Acer Monitors

Acer Monitors

To the right is the Acer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Acer Monitors item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 5:32 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Preorder for $699.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Preorder for $699.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 10:44 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Preorder for $699.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 11:38 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 12:40 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $666.96
Sun May 24 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Preorder for $667.47
Tue May 19 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Preorder for $675.21
Sun May 17 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $675.21
Sat May 16 2020 - 5:14 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Preorder for $675.21
Mon May 04 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $699.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $679.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C In Stock for $599.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35 BMIPHZ 35C Out of Stock