Acer Monitors

Acer Monitors

To the right is the Acer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Acer Monitors item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 7:46 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $790.31
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 4:09 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:44 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 5:24 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 9:46 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $789.99
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $789.99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $792.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $789.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $789.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $789.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $789.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 1:03 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $799.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 2:22 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $799.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Tue May 26 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Preorder for $772.55
Fri May 01 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $778.21
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 4:02 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 7:29 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz In Stock for $699.99
Sat Mar 14 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - 35" Z35P bmiphz Out of Stock