Acer Monitors

Acer Monitors

To the right is the Acer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Acer Monitors item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 1:56 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 7:54 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,979.00
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 1:51 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 3:58 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 9:51 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 2:10 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Wed May 20 2020 - 7:44 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 1:03 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Tue May 19 2020 - 7:00 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Tue May 19 2020 - 6:17 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Tue May 19 2020 - 12:15 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 10:32 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 6:26 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 6:11 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 2:08 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 12:23 AM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 8:19 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 7:02 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 2:55 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 9:27 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx In Stock for $1,999.00
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 5:20 PM EST B&H Photo - 27" X27 bmiphzx Out of Stock