Acer Monitors

Acer Monitors

To the right is the Acer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Acer Monitors item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,079.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,044.99
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,009.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 5:47 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,009.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,009.99
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $999.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $999.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $999.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $999.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 12:53 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $999.99
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 5:14 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $999.99
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $999.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $999.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $999.99
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,004.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,004.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,004.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,004.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $999.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 5:03 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $999.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 3:28 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $999.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,189.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,189.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,189.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,189.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 8:22 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,189.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,189.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,499.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,199.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,199.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,199.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 3:44 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,199.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 10:25 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,199.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 2:54 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 2:41 AM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,199.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx In Stock for $1,499.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,499.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Out of Stock
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - 43" CG437K Pbmiiippuzx Preorder for $1,499.99