Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $199.95
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $187.95
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 7:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $188.90
Sat Oct 16 2021 - 3:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $186.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $186.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $174.95
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $178.99
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $180.49
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $180.49
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $179.98
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $179.98
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $183.99
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $179.98
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $179.98
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 9:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $179.98
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $183.99
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $179.98
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 5:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $179.00
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $179.00
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $161.00
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $160.99
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $189.00
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $155.00
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $155.00
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $155.00
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $195.88
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $195.88
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $199.95
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $210.00
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $207.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $202.99
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Feb 21 2021 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $189.92
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 10:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $189.95
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 2:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $149.99
Sun Feb 14 2021 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $180.69
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $179.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 5:17 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $179.95
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $154.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $154.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $154.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 11:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $169.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $159.99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $169.97
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $139.98
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $149.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 2:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $154.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 10:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $154.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $148.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:36 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $138.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $159.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $154.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 6:20 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $138.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $138.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 4:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $159.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $159.95
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 8:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $138.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $130.00
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $139.90
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $129.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $134.00
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $100.00
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 7:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $118.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $104.95
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 11:42 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $124.95
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 11:36 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $124.95
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $124.95
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $119.95
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 7:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $124.95
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $119.95
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $119.94
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 6:54 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $119.94
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $108.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $119.95
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $119.00
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $112.95
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 6:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $109.95
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $109.95
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $98.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $98.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 6:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.97
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 9:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.97
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.00
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.00
Sun May 31 2020 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.00
Sun May 31 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.00
Sat May 30 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $84.00
Sat May 30 2020 - 10:58 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $84.00
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $67.00
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $67.00
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $67.95
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $67.95
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $67.95
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $67.95
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) In Stock for $59.00
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 12:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Birds (21301) Preorder for $59.00