Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $279.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $279.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $279.95
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $279.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $288.88
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $279.99
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $279.99
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 9:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $279.99
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $239.89
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $250.49
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $279.05
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $269.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 10:28 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $229.00
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $246.05
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $239.00
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $246.05
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $255.00
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $246.05
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $249.95
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 4:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $246.50
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 10:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Mar 06 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $238.91
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $238.91
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $249.27
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $249.40
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $254.00
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $231.02
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $239.97
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $231.04
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $249.99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $241.04
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $228.95
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $229.95
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $239.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $239.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $215.00
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $195.44
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $199.95
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $198.98
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $189.99
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $187.75
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 7:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $187.98
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $187.98
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:34 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 8:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Thu May 07 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Thu May 07 2020 - 11:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.00
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.00
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $149.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $149.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Fri Mar 06 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Mon Feb 10 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Sat Feb 08 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 10:06 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Wed Jan 29 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $119.99
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $119.99
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 8:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $116.90
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $116.90
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) In Stock for $116.90
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - The Big Bang Theory (21302) Preorder for $116.90