Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 8:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 9:31 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 5:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 1:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 12:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 8:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 7:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 11:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 10:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 8:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 7:41 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 1:42 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 12:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 02 2021 - 3:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 1:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 12:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 6:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 5:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 3:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 2:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 12:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 11:23 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 5:05 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 1:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 6:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 7:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 6:25 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 4:48 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 3:46 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 12:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 6:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 2:54 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 8:46 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 7:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 3:43 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 7:49 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 3:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 3:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 2:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 12:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:34 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 5:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 9:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:06 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 4:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 8:32 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 6:23 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 5:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 1:25 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 5:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 4:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 4:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 7:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 3:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 11:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 7:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 11:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 4:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 12:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 4:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 11:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 1:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 9:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 6:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 5:48 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 5:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 5:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 10:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 3:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 2:57 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 2:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 12:23 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 8:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 10:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 10:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 8:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 2:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 8:27 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 7:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 10:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Tree House (21318) Preorder for $199.99