Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed May 19 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $139.99
Tue May 18 2021 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $139.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $124.95
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $124.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $124.95
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $124.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $128.95
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $124.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $128.90
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $124.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $108.95
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $109.95
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $109.95
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $109.95
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $109.95
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jul 11 2020 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $96.92
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 6:20 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $96.92
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $96.92
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $96.92
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 1:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 12:58 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $85.00
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $85.00
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $84.95
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $79.50
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) In Stock for $79.50
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Caterham Seven 620R (21307) Preorder for $79.50