Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $62.04
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 7:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $74.44
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $74.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.56
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $64.74
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.56
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $64.74
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $55.00
Sun Mar 28 2021 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $64.74
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $55.00
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $64.74
Sat Mar 27 2021 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $55.00
Fri Mar 26 2021 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $64.74
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $71.60
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $71.66
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 9:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $80.28
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $71.66
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $89.95
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $88.95
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $89.95
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $88.95
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $91.89
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $91.95
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $91.89
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $91.95
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $93.00
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $88.95
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $91.90
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $91.90
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $82.48
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $91.90
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 8:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $82.48
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $91.90
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $91.89
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $91.90
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $93.00
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.56
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $79.53
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $88.95
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $83.58
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $89.95
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $94.94
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.56
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $88.99
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $84.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $83.75
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 6:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $79.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $79.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.56
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 10:24 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.84
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.55
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.84
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $75.87
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $75.86
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $75.85
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $75.86
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.83
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.84
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $68.94
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.84
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.83
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:28 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.87
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 1:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $68.94
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $74.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $74.98
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $74.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $74.50
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $74.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $74.98
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $74.99
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.23
Sun Sep 13 2020 - 10:17 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.23
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $51.19
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 2:23 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $53.30
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $53.30
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 1:28 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $58.43
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $58.43
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $58.43
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $58.43
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $58.43
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $59.65
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 6:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $65.39
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $66.57
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $68.75
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $68.75
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 12:34 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $68.75
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $79.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $89.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $89.02
Thu May 28 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $63.33
Thu May 28 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $63.33
Mon May 18 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $62.62
Mon May 18 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $66.19
Mon May 11 2020 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $94.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $94.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $67.83
Sat May 09 2020 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $67.83
Fri May 01 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $68.89
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $68.21
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $67.96
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $67.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $68.50
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $65.30
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 7:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $65.30
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:55 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $57.92
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $59.39
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $58.30
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $51.68
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $53.80
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 8:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $55.80
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $56.80
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $68.26
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $69.17
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $69.63
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $69.93
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $71.77
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $71.86
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $71.88
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $71.88
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $71.17
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 9:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $71.17
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $71.33
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $71.22
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $82.90
Sun Jan 12 2020 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.50
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.00
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.00
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.50
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.50
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 10:27 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.50
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 3:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.50
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.00
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $74.99
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) In Stock for $77.50
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Friends - Central Perk (21319) Preorder for $77.50