Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Tree House (21318) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 2:43 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 10:42 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 2:31 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 10:30 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 10:27 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 2:25 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 10:24 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 6:20 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 10 2021 - 2:19 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 6:08 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 5:56 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 5:50 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 5:44 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 03 2021 - 5:38 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 5:26 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 1:22 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 9:21 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 5:20 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 4:32 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 7:18 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 3:17 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 11:16 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 3:14 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 2:38 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 2:32 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 1:53 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 5:51 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 9:37 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 5:36 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 9:31 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 9:25 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 12:59 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 12:56 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 8:55 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 4:33 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 10:24 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 10:03 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 9:24 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sat Jun 26 2021 - 7:48 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 19 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 10:46 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 2:08 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 10:07 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 2:05 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 1:59 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 9:37 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 1:23 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 9:22 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon May 31 2021 - 5:15 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Mon May 24 2021 - 4:33 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon May 24 2021 - 12:32 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sat May 22 2021 - 8:19 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat May 22 2021 - 4:18 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri May 21 2021 - 4:12 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri May 21 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 12:08 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 12:05 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue May 18 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Sat May 15 2021 - 11:38 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri May 14 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $238.64
Wed May 12 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 7:16 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.00
Sat May 08 2021 - 6:58 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat May 08 2021 - 6:55 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $239.95
Sat May 08 2021 - 2:54 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 6:52 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.00
Fri May 07 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu May 06 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.00
Thu May 06 2021 - 10:44 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 10:08 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.00
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 1:48 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 9:29 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 5:25 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 5:19 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 21 2021 - 9:14 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $196.00
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 4:49 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 12:48 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 4:43 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 4:34 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 4:25 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 12:24 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 1:10 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 5:06 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $196.00
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 10:37 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $169.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:01 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 2:46 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 6:34 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 2:26 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 10:00 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 8:56 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 4:49 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:43 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 12:25 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 3:44 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 9:54 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:40 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:26 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:23 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:18 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 5:10 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:52 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:43 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:27 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 7:05 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:27 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 9:59 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:08 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 1:25 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:18 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 3:33 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 6:16 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:56 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 12:54 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 8:52 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 3:59 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:35 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 7:52 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 1:01 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:46 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 11:45 AM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 2:37 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 11:12 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Walmart - Tree House (21318) Out of Stock