Ideas

LEGO Ideas

To the right is the LEGO Ideas tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Ideas item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 5:54 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 1:53 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 3:29 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 3:23 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 10:46 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 5:46 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 4:34 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 12:30 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 7:46 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.95
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 7:04 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 11:51 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 2:00 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Walmart - Grand Piano (21323) In Stock for $349.99