Splatoon Series

Splatoon Series amiibo

To the right is the Splatoon Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Splatoon Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $22.00
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 4:25 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $27.98
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $27.98
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $27.98
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $27.98
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $28.02
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 6:11 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 6:04 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $32.50
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $32.50
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 4:31 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $34.98
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $34.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $34.99
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $34.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 2:06 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Preorder for $32.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $35.42
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - 3-Pack: Boy/Girl/Squid In Stock for $29.99