Jurassic World

LEGO® Jurassic World

Welcome to the LEGO Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 4:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 4:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) In Stock for $89.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 12:03 AM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 8:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Preorder for $89.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) In Stock for $89.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 8:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) In Stock for $89.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 8:53 AM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 25 2020 - 1:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) In Stock for $89.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 7:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 7:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - T. rex vs Dino-Mech Battle (75938) In Stock for $89.99