Jurassic World

LEGO® Jurassic World

Welcome to the LEGO Jurassic World tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Jurassic World item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 10:33 AM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 10:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 10:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 10:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 8:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:37 PM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Preorder for $59.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 5:02 PM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) In Stock for $59.99
Sat May 30 2020 - 1:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Preorder for $59.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) In Stock for $59.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 8:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Triceratops Rampage (75937) Out of Stock