Super Nintendo Games

Super Nintendo Games

Welcome to the Super Nintendo Games tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Super Nintendo Game item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or post a comment in the Tracker Comments section below making sure to include @NowInStock within your comment so we are alerted.

< Back to History

GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 7:15 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:21 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $54.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 12:02 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 7:12 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $54.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 12:23 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Thu Jul 16 2020 - 11:59 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $54.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 12:25 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 4:23 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $54.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 1:47 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 9:01 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $49.99
Wed Feb 26 2020 - 6:08 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 5:26 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $49.99
Mon Feb 24 2020 - 11:21 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 8:39 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $49.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 2:35 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 6:47 AM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $49.99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 6:35 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 12:31 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $49.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 6:02 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom Out of Stock
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:38 PM EST GameStop - Lufia & the Fortress of Doom In Stock for $44.99