NES Games

NES Games

Welcome to the NES Games tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NES Game you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:09 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 11:53 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 2:46 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 1:29 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 12:52 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 5:57 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 3:19 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 4:24 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 3:15 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 11:11 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 5:03 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 9:34 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 9:13 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 1:25 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 9:37 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 12:17 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 11:14 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 4:48 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $44.99
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 7:14 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 9:30 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $39.99
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 12:54 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Tue Feb 25 2020 - 4:53 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $39.99
Sun Feb 23 2020 - 3:36 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 7:50 PM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 2:18 AM EST GameStop - Batman: Return of the Joker Out of Stock