Garmin Fitness Trackers

Garmin Fitness Trackers

Welcome to the Garmin Fitness Trackers tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Garmin Fitness Trackers item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $499.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 3:11 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $249.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 9:58 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $465.70
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $474.57
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $404.44
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $344.49
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $467.73
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $499.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $499.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $299.99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $299.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $463.98
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $449.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $449.97
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $299.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 9:39 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $299.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $299.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $299.99
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 12:04 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $299.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 7:40 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $299.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $499.99
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black In Stock for $499.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon - fenix 5 - Slate Gray/Black Preorder for $499.99