Bayonetta 2

Bayonetta 2

To the right is the Bayonetta 2 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Bayonetta 2 item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 6:35 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 5:27 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 1:27 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 2:47 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 1:15 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 3:45 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 3:11 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 5:28 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 11:11 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 2:07 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 7:50 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 2:56 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:14 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 8:41 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 2:24 AM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 3:10 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch In Stock for $59.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 4:07 PM EST GameStop - Standard Edition - Switch Out of Stock