POP! Heroes

POP! Heroes

Welcome to the Funko POP! Heroes tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Heroes item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 4:30 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Out of Stock
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene In Stock for $11.49
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Preorder for $11.49
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene In Stock for $8.77
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Preorder for $8.77
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene In Stock for $8.78
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Preorder for $8.78
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Preorder for $8.78
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Preorder for $10.02
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene In Stock for $5.26
Tue May 05 2020 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene In Stock for $5.26
Sun May 03 2020 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon - Shazam - Eugene Preorder for $5.26