POP! Heroes

POP! Heroes

Welcome to the Funko POP! Heroes tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Heroes item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 2:23 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Tue Apr 05 2022 - 10:20 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] In Stock for $?
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 1:12 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Fri Mar 25 2022 - 5:10 PM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] In Stock for $?
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 7:01 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 3:40 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] In Stock for $?
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 5:18 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 2:31 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Preorder for $?
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 6:54 PM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Preorder for $?
Mon May 10 2021 - 7:09 PM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Mon May 10 2021 - 11:06 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] In Stock for $?
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 6:00 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] In Stock for $?
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 2:12 AM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Hot Topic - The Joker [Death Of The Family] Preorder for $12.50