POP! Heroes

POP! Heroes

Welcome to the Funko POP! Heroes tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Heroes item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 6:06 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $13.49
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 11:25 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $13.99
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Sun Mar 07 2021 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Mar 03 2021 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:44 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 2:22 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 8:41 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $12.38
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 2:42 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $11.09
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $12.38
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 6:50 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $12.38
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 9:51 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:10 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:14 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 5:03 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $10.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 11:47 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:52 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.69
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.37
Sun May 24 2020 - 6:08 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $8.78
Sat May 23 2020 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Wed May 06 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sun May 03 2020 - 3:14 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $10.99
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sat Mar 07 2020 - 1:34 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] In Stock for $8.78
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 2:02 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 13 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78
Tue Jan 07 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon - Batman 80th - Batman [1995] Preorder for $8.78