HTC Vive

HTC Vive

Welcome to the HTC Vive tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a HTC Vive item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jul 09 2022 - 7:23 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Thu Jul 07 2022 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Thu Mar 03 2022 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $662.26
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 8:09 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 5:51 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $657.94
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $599.98
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Sun Jul 25 2021 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $668.44
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $649.99
Mon Mar 29 2021 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Sun Jan 10 2021 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $689.76
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Tue May 05 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $699.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos In Stock for $599.99