HTC Vive

HTC Vive

Welcome to the HTC Vive tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a HTC Vive item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $799.00
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 10:56 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed May 27 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Tue May 19 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Sun May 17 2020 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Sat May 16 2020 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon May 11 2020 - 11:00 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon May 11 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon May 04 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon May 04 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $790.30
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 8:39 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $790.33
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 5:48 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 4:39 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 6:40 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $799.00
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $760.76
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sun Mar 08 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Mar 05 2020 - 1:48 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Thu Feb 20 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 7:16 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 11:11 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sun Feb 16 2020 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Sat Feb 15 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Mon Feb 03 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Sun Feb 02 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Fri Jan 31 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $599.99
Sun Jan 19 2020 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Preorder for $599.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jan 02 2020 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Pro Headset In Stock for $757.22