HTC Vive

HTC Vive

Welcome to the HTC Vive tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a HTC Vive item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:45 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 9:43 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Fri May 15 2020 - 11:27 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.99
Fri May 01 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 3:35 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 10:42 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 6:40 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite In Stock for $899.00
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon - VIVE Cosmos Elite Preorder for $899.00