HTC Vive

HTC Vive

Welcome to the HTC Vive tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a HTC Vive item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Sep 19 2022 - 11:53 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $728.73
Mon Sep 05 2022 - 12:26 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Thu Sep 01 2022 - 3:35 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $681.42
Wed Aug 31 2022 - 11:33 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Wed Aug 17 2022 - 4:20 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $789.00
Wed Aug 17 2022 - 12:19 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sun Jul 31 2022 - 4:27 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $789.00
Sun Jul 31 2022 - 12:25 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Thu Jul 21 2022 - 2:09 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Jul 20 2022 - 10:07 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 3:39 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Fri Jul 08 2022 - 11:38 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 2:45 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $798.00
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 10:42 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 6:33 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $798.00
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 2:31 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sun May 29 2022 - 1:40 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $798.00
Sat May 28 2022 - 9:38 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 1:17 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $798.00
Fri May 27 2022 - 9:15 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 11:45 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $754.99
Sat Apr 16 2022 - 7:43 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 7:34 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $754.99
Tue Mar 29 2022 - 3:31 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sun Mar 27 2022 - 7:03 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $769.00
Sun Mar 27 2022 - 3:00 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 12:57 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $769.00
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 8:54 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 10:31 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $766.65
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 10:20 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 11:19 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 6:38 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:34 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 11:12 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 6:40 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 7:33 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 7:25 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $763.00
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 3:22 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 7:33 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 3:30 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 4:43 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 12:41 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 11:16 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 7:13 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 11:04 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 7:02 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 3:29 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $799.00
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 11:26 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 11:32 PM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset In Stock for $749.00
Thu May 13 2021 - 9:35 AM EST B&H Photo - VIVE Pro 2 Headset Preorder for $799.00