Movies & Steelbooks

Movies & Steelbooks

Welcome to the Movies & Steelbooks tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Steelbook you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jul 22 2022 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] In Stock for $108.58
Thu Jul 14 2022 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Preorder for $109.99
Wed Jul 13 2022 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Out of Stock
Tue Jul 12 2022 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Preorder for $109.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] In Stock for $119.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] In Stock for $106.03
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Preorder for $106.03
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 1:06 PM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] In Stock for $113.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 10:45 AM EST Amazon - The Office: The Complete Series [BR] Preorder for $119.98