POP! Marvel

Funko POP! Marvel

To the right is the Funko POP! Marvel tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Funko POP! Marvel item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 3:56 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 7:54 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 11:52 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 3:44 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 7:40 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 11:17 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 6:41 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 4:46 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 2:36 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 2:40 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 12:50 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] In Stock for $12.99
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 1:58 AM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon - Avengers Game - Thor [GitD] Preorder for $12.99