ASUS Chromebooks

ASUS Chromebooks

To the right is the ASUS Chromebooks tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASUS Chromebooks item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 2:31 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 2:23 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 4:56 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 10:53 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 10:07 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 8:40 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 3:36 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 7:00 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 11:46 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 5:43 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 10:42 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Wed May 19 2021 - 4:40 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 11:16 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $268.97
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:13 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 6:34 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $268.97
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 5:14 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 12:43 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 5:42 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $229.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 11:28 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 10:34 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 4:20 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 7:01 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 12:57 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 11:47 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 11:41 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 5:03 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:58 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 9:09 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 2:51 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 8:49 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 12:35 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 2:14 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 7:59 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:11 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 3:54 AM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 5:14 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $269.99
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 5:02 PM EST B&H Photo - C523 32GB (C523NA-DH02) Preorder for $269.99