ASUS Chromebooks

ASUS Chromebooks

To the right is the ASUS Chromebooks tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a ASUS Chromebooks item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 12:37 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 12:12 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:09 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 11:44 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 11:47 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 6:02 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 11:59 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 11:31 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 9:19 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 10:13 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $259.00
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 4:10 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 4:58 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $269.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 3:42 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 7:16 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:34 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 7:06 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 1:05 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 12:40 AM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:24 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Preorder for $279.00
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:00 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) In Stock for $279.00
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 5:15 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Preorder for $269.00
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 5:02 PM EST B&H Photo - C423 32GB (C423NA-DH02) Preorder for $269.00