Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch

Welcome to the Nintendo Switch tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Switch item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €298,99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €321,99
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 12:22 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €328,00
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 7:35 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 7:28 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,98
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €318,98
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 4:05 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,98
Wed Jun 23 2021 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,98
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun May 23 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,50
Thu May 20 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed May 05 2021 - 11:20 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €325,00
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 2:00 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Tue Mar 30 2021 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 6:18 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €319,00
Tue Mar 09 2021 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 6:33 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €319,00
Mon Mar 08 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 12:59 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Sat Feb 27 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 7:03 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 10:44 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 10:26 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 5:54 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 3:48 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 7:17 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Jan 17 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:28 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 4:01 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 11:53 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,43
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 10:38 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,43
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 2:02 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 1:37 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,90
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €327,99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €299,00
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €319,00
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 4:20 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €320,45
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €299,99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €299,99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €299,99
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €320,59
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 4:10 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €324,00
Mon Aug 31 2020 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €324,00
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 9:00 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €322,57
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 10:05 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 6:51 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 1:33 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 1:56 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 12:18 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 4:16 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 2:39 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,99
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €321,53
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 2:29 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:08 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €319,00
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 7:36 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €325,00
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 4:04 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €319,00
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 8:35 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 3:16 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 5:23 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 10:54 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €327,00
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €327,00
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €327,00
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 12:31 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 4:41 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €329,00
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 4:31 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Preorder for €319,98
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 5:06 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 4:37 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 10:12 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €319,98
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €319,00
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Fri Mar 13 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €319,00
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Mon Feb 17 2020 - 8:06 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Tue Feb 11 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €299,99
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons Out of Stock
Wed Jan 08 2020 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon IT - Console: Switch w/Neon Joy-Cons In Stock for €329,00