Zelda Series

Zelda Series amiibos

To the right is the Zelda Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Zelda Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Zelda Series Tracker

Zelda Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 2:51 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 10:45 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 7:13 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 4:36 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 4:29 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk In Stock for €64,99
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 4:07 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €64,99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk In Stock for €59,99
Sat Feb 22 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Fri Feb 21 2020 - 8:04 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk In Stock for €59,99
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Out of Stock
Wed Feb 12 2020 - 9:58 AM EST Amazon IT - 4-Pack: Urbosa/Revali/Mipha/Daruk Preorder for €59,99