AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to AMD CPUs Tracker

AMD CPUs Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) In Stock for ¥120,909
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥121,742
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 9:22 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥72,200
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 9:27 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥55,200
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 1:50 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥73,063
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 1:12 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥66,556
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 8:18 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:20 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:07 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥99,798
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 5:00 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥72,200
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:50 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥123,763
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥123,763
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 7:46 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥123,763
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥124,571
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥124,646
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 5:13 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:22 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥124,773
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 1:38 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥124,773
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥131,823
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥131,823
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 4:58 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥91,419
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥90,707
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥88,889
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥88,799
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:14 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥83,636
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥72,200
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 8:11 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥91,419
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:20 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥72,200
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥77,352
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥72,200
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 8:25 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Preorder for ¥107,556
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥73,063
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Preorder for ¥72,200
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5950X (100-100000059WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 5900X (100-100000061WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 10:18 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥73,063
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Preorder for ¥55,200
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:39 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:32 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥73,800
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Preorder for ¥55,200
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥62,656
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 5:05 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥62,656
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥62,656
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥55,981
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Preorder for ¥55,981
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Preorder for ¥55,981
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥98,781
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥55,981
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥80,525
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥62,727
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 10:41 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥79,452
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥66,444
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 5:40 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥79,452
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥55,981
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 12:43 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 10:39 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥66,444
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 6:30 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:47 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥66,444
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥66,444
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥66,444
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 5:24 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥60,889
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥60,889
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥60,889
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 7:38 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥66,444
Thu Aug 20 2020 - 10:05 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥62,144
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥60,889
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 11:02 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥64,128
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥99,778
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥99,778
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥99,778
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥99,778
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 2:38 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥99,778
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Preorder for ¥99,778
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 5:55 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥94,583
Fri May 22 2020 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 21 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥99,778
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) In Stock for ¥97,281
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) In Stock for ¥63,073
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 8:36 AM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3900X (100-100000023BOX) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 11:46 PM EST Amazon JP - RYZEN 9 3950X (100-100000051WOF) Out of Stock