RTX 3080

NVIDIA RTX 3080

Welcome to the NVIDIA RTX 3080 tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3080 you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 12:01 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥147,273
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥147,273
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥147,273
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 9:01 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥137,538
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 8:14 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥137,538
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥137,538
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥137,538
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥136,162
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 3:56 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 9:06 AM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥129,800
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon JP - ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX3080-O10G-GAMING Preorder for ¥129,800