Super Smash Bros. Series

Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo

To the right is the Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Nintendo Super Smash Bros. Series amiibo you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon JP - Pichu Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,118
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Preorder for ¥1,118
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,118
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,118
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,118
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 6:23 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Preorder for ¥1,118
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,118
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Preorder for ¥1,118
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,650
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 11:32 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,318
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Out of Stock
Sun Mar 15 2020 - 1:09 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,424
Thu Feb 27 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Out of Stock
Fri Feb 07 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon JP - Pichu In Stock for ¥1,418
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 10:47 AM EST Amazon JP - Pichu Preorder for ¥1,650