BrickHeadz

LEGO BrickHeadz

To the right is the LEGO BrickHeadz tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO BrickHeadz item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to BrickHeadz Tracker

BrickHeadz Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 11:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 7:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:40 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 1:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 9:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) In Stock for $14.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 10:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 6:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 2:05 PM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) In Stock for $14.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 9:36 AM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 2:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 11:21 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 3:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 5:31 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 11:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 4:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 3:40 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 11:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 3:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 11:07 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 12:41 AM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) In Stock for $14.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 8:12 PM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 3:23 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 9:58 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 1:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) In Stock for $14.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 9:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 9:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 5:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 8:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 2:18 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 9:49 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 3:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Shorthair Cats (40441) In Stock for $14.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 3:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) In Stock for $14.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 10:23 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Mon May 17 2021 - 10:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 1:43 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 11:04 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 9:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - Shorthair Cats (40441) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 9:13 AM EST LEGO Shop - German Shepherd (40440) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 1:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 15 2021 - 8:31 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 2:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 10:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Mon Mar 01 2021 - 3:45 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 10:49 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 22 2021 - 9:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 6:09 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Wed Feb 17 2021 - 7:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 1:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Preorder for $9.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 9:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 4:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 10:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 5:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 7:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Valentine's Puppy (40349) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 4:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Mr & Mrs Claus (40274) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:59 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 6:47 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 2:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 8:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 4:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 6:33 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 2:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 10:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 5:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 4:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 2:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 8:24 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 9:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 4:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Preorder for $9.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 10:31 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 6:03 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 10:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 3:55 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 11:28 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 10:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 6:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 1:34 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 3:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) Preorder for $9.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 10:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Nutcracker (40425) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:04 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:56 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 7:09 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:13 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 3:28 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 3:18 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:50 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 5:09 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 8:06 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 3:25 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 1:50 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 4:50 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.95
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 11:01 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 6:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 5:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:52 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 10:11 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 10:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Sat Feb 29 2020 - 9:41 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 28 2020 - 9:23 AM EST Amazon - Star Wars: The Mandalorian & The Child (75317) Preorder for $19.99
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 9:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Mon Jan 27 2020 - 7:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 3:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Sun Jan 26 2020 - 2:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 11:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 10:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 5:05 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Wed Jan 22 2020 - 4:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 6:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 12:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 3:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 2:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 7:42 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 6:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 5:38 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 4:36 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 18 2020 - 6:16 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 11:00 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) In Stock for $9.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 7:54 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 6:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 10:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 9:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 11:55 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 10:53 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 12:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 11:20 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 9:16 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 8:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 12:57 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 11:55 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 3:33 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 2:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 12:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 11:24 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 3:59 PM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Preorder for $9.99
Tue Jan 14 2020 - 8:42 AM EST LEGO Shop - Lucky Cat (40436) Out of Stock