Wendigo

Marvel Legends BAF Series Wendigo

To the right is the Marvel Legends BAF Series Wendigo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Marvel Legends Series Wendigo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Wendigo Tracker

Wendigo Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 1:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Preorder for $19.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $19.87
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 7:33 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Preorder for $19.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $18.78
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 12:28 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 9:43 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 12:51 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:47 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Preorder for $13.86
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:35 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 7:10 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 2:45 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 2:47 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.88
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Preorder for $19.87
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 6:05 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Preorder for $13.49
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 8:54 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.30
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Preorder for $13.56
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.50
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.51
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 7:25 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.99
Sat Oct 10 2020 - 1:06 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.47
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.99
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 6:56 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Preorder for $19.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $21.00
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.47
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball In Stock for $14.00
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Cannonball Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Sat Sep 12 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom In Stock for $19.99
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 11:26 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $21.00
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $21.00
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $23.95
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.47
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $23.95
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 6:42 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.47
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sun Aug 16 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $23.95
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 5:12 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.47
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 6:08 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $23.95
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 8:40 PM EST Amazon - Nightcrawler Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - Nightcrawler In Stock for $19.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 4:28 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 10:35 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 6:03 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $19.85
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 9:08 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 4:38 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $21.25
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 8:42 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $23.95
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Sun Jul 26 2020 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $19.62
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Sat Jul 25 2020 - 10:29 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $19.79
Thu Jul 23 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 2:17 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $23.91
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $19.52
Tue Jul 21 2020 - 2:04 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.87
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.87
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 9:35 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $18.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $18.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $18.32
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 10:47 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $17.95
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.82
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 11:13 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.82
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $19.87
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 1:24 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Preorder for $19.87
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 8:09 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 8:46 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 2:53 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 12:36 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sat May 23 2020 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom In Stock for $19.87
Sat May 23 2020 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sat May 23 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Fri May 22 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Tue May 19 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Tue May 19 2020 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sun May 17 2020 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sun May 17 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sat May 16 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sat May 16 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Sat May 16 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sat May 16 2020 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Wed May 13 2020 - 5:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Wed May 13 2020 - 3:58 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.87
Tue May 12 2020 - 11:26 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Tue May 12 2020 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.87
Tue May 12 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.87
Sun May 10 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.87
Sun May 10 2020 - 9:15 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $19.87
Fri May 08 2020 - 9:42 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $19.87
Thu May 07 2020 - 7:02 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $15.25
Thu May 07 2020 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Wed May 06 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Wolverine Preorder for $15.25
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:14 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 1:53 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Preorder for $13.93
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon - Mister Sinister Out of Stock
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 2:26 AM EST Amazon - Mister Sinister In Stock for $19.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:07 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Preorder for $13.93
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 4:50 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:03 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.50
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 3:59 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Boom-Boom Preorder for $13.93
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 4:58 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 6:51 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Preorder for $14.50
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Mister Sinister Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 6:19 AM EST Amazon - Mister Sinister In Stock for $19.99
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon - Nightcrawler Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Nightcrawler Preorder for $19.87
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 4:13 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.61
Mon Mar 09 2020 - 2:10 AM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - Nightcrawler Out of Stock
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - Nightcrawler In Stock for $19.87
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $14.62
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine In Stock for $15.96
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 1:22 AM EST Amazon - Wolverine Out of Stock
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Fri Jan 17 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Mister Sinister Out of Stock
Sat Jan 11 2020 - 3:46 AM EST Amazon - Mister Sinister In Stock for $19.99
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian In Stock for $19.85
Fri Jan 10 2020 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon - Marvel's Guardian Out of Stock