AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 6:13 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,999.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 8:09 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 10:48 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 11:52 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 8:59 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 8:33 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 9:44 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 9:29 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 4:25 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 8:10 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 6:20 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 5:42 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 9:02 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 9:12 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Fri Jul 24 2020 - 7:26 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 2:05 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 9:53 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) In Stock for £1,999.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 11:14 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed May 13 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,999.99
Mon May 11 2020 - 8:08 AM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Preorder for £1,889.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 2:06 PM EST Overclockers UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3970X (100-100000011WOF) Out of Stock