AMD CPUs

AMD® CPUs

Looking for AMD Computer Processors but coming up short on inventories? Our AMD In Stock Tracker may be able to help you find the CPU you want. Register for a FREE account and as soon as we find stock available for the items we are tracking to the right, we will let you know.
< Back to History

Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Apr 15 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 8:38 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,349.99
Wed Jan 06 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,255.47
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,255.47
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 7:16 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,277.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 6:36 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,277.99
Sat May 09 2020 - 4:46 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,259.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,259.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 4:34 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,259.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,249.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,249.99
Thu Apr 30 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,249.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,199.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,199.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,199.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,199.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 11:09 AM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,199.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,199.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) In Stock for £1,349.99
Mon Mar 23 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Preorder for £1,269.99
Sun Mar 22 2020 - 7:53 PM EST Amazon UK - RYZEN Threadripper 3960X (100-100000010WOF) Out of Stock