The Last of Us Part II

The Last of Us Part II

To the right is the The Last of Us Part II tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a The Last of Us Part II item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 12:09 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 3:32 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 9:21 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 7:09 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 12:52 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 10:57 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £67.64
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 08 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £67.84
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 6:02 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £67.77
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Jul 22 2020 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 9:28 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 8:55 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 8:34 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Jul 06 2020 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for £69.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 6:39 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 11:12 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 10:09 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 3:12 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri Jun 05 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 9:31 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sun May 31 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun May 31 2020 - 8:51 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri May 29 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri May 29 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 11:24 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 12:18 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sat May 16 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat May 16 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri May 15 2020 - 10:24 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri May 15 2020 - 4:22 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Thu May 14 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri May 01 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:48 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 10:16 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 9:59 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 3:40 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 9:29 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 2:40 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 8:05 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 1:55 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 1:47 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 12:17 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 9:49 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 31 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 20 2020 - 8:24 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Wed Mar 04 2020 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 19 2020 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Tue Feb 18 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Thu Jan 09 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 8:45 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £59.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 8:04 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon UK - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for £69.99