The Last of Us Part II

The Last of Us Part II

To the right is the The Last of Us Part II tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a The Last of Us Part II item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 12:37 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £9.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 12:31 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 12:25 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £9.99
Tue May 25 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue May 18 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £42.99
Tue May 18 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 11:01 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £42.99
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 8:20 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £42.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 1:32 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £17.99
Sat Mar 13 2021 - 6:09 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Mar 12 2021 - 5:50 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £17.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 11:31 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £17.99
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 9:59 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £17.99
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 9:36 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 8:53 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £17.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 8:46 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 7:47 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £44.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 1:46 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:25 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £49.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 4:07 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £34.99
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 8:44 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 12:29 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 In Stock for £54.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Preorder for £54.99
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 11:35 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Mar 03 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Preorder for £54.99
Mon Mar 02 2020 - 9:13 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 05 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Preorder for £54.99
Tue Feb 04 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 16 2020 - 8:17 AM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Preorder for £54.99
Wed Jan 15 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Game.co.uk - Standard Plus Edition - PS4 Out of Stock