PlayStation 4 Accessories

PlayStation 4 Accessories

To the right are the PlayStation 4 Accessories items we are currently tracking.

If there is a PlayStation 4 accessory item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion.

< Back to PlayStation 4 Accessories Tracker

PlayStation 4 Accessories Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 28 2021 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £25.99
Wed Mar 17 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 11:38 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £25.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 3:37 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.02
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Preorder for £34.00
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.00
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 5:05 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.96
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:58 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.96
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 4:52 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 12:47 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Preorder for £34.01
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 12:42 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.01
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.01
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Sat Jan 23 2021 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 5:08 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 8:25 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £25.99
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 12:22 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 7:30 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.01
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £34.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £37.68
Wed Dec 16 2020 - 8:05 PM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £25.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Preorder for £25.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 7:10 AM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Preorder for £25.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £37.74
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera In Stock for £39.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment In Stock for £52.21
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 10:30 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:50 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon UK - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 5:22 AM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Out of Stock
Wed Jul 01 2020 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Preorder for £49.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 12:27 PM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Preorder for £49.99
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 10:32 AM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Preorder for £49.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 11:38 PM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon UK - Controller: DualShock 4 - Last of Us Part II LE Preorder for £49.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 7:25 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 6:59 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Game.co.uk - DualShock 4 Back Button Attachment Out of Stock
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Sat Feb 01 2020 - 9:46 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £39.99
Fri Jan 24 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Out of Stock
Thu Jan 23 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Amazon UK - Camera Preorder for £37.99