Splatoon Series

Splatoon Series amiibo

Welcome to the Splatoon Series amiibo tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Splatoon Series amiibo item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to Splatoon Series Tracker

Splatoon Series Tracker Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon May 23 2022 - 9:33 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 8:17 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 8:14 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 12:13 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 12:05 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 8:27 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 8:23 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 8:03 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 8:00 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 6:28 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 6:24 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 6:15 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 6:10 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 5:08 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 5:03 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Mon Oct 11 2021 - 12:25 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 7:36 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 7:17 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl - Neon Pink Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 1:59 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Callie Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 1:59 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Off the Hook Set (Pearl + Marina) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 27 2021 - 1:59 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl In Stock for £10.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 8:39 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl - Neon Pink In Stock for £10.99
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 1:50 PM EST My Nintendo Store - 2-Pack: Pearl/Marina Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 1:48 AM EST My Nintendo Store - 2-Pack: Pearl/Marina In Stock for £19.99
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Amazon UK - Callie In Stock for £10.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 4:25 PM EST My Nintendo Store - 2-Pack: Pearl/Marina Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 7:55 AM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 7:26 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 7:38 AM EST My Nintendo Store - 2-Pack: Pearl/Marina In Stock for £19.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 11:39 AM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 12:09 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl - Neon Pink Out of Stock
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 10:54 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl - Neon Pink In Stock for £10.99
Fri Sep 11 2020 - 10:48 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl - Neon Pink Out of Stock
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Wed Sep 09 2020 - 3:33 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Sun Sep 06 2020 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Sat Sep 05 2020 - 11:10 AM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Out of Stock
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon UK - Callie Preorder for £10.99
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 10:23 AM EST My Nintendo Store - 2-Pack: Pearl/Marina Out of Stock
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 5:13 AM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Boy - Neon Green Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 3:59 PM EST My Nintendo Store - 2-Pack: Pearl/Marina In Stock for £19.99
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 4:42 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Boy - Neon Green In Stock for £10.99
Sun Aug 02 2020 - 4:05 PM EST My Nintendo Store - Inkling Girl - Neon Pink In Stock for £10.99