Video Game Deal: Gold Box Deals All Video Games Today

March 20th, 2008

Amazon is having another Gold Box Video Game Day! All Lightning Deals, deals that last only a few hours or until inventory diminishes, will be Video Games. To see all of the deals, visit the Gold Box.

The deals will go off at the following times:
9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST
1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST
9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST

The deals will might be mixed across all console systems; but given the popularity of the Wii, we might see more in that arena.